
Aon Investments USA Inc.
Alpha Nasdaq OCIO Indices - ContributorCHICAGO, IL
Form ADV and provider website profile · CRD 105596 · regulatory data as of Mar 25, 2026
This profile compiles reported firm AUM, regulatory account counts, ownership information, and source-linked regulatory records for Aon Investments USA Inc.. Firm-wide values may include business beyond OCIO services; review the linked filing before relying on a claim. How to interpret OCIO Intelligence data.
$151.0BReported Firm AUMReported Firm AUMTotal assets under management reported for the registered advisory firm. This may include businesses beyond its OCIO services.
300Total AccountsTotal AccountsTotal regulatory accounts reported in Form ADV Item 5.F. This is not necessarily the number of OCIO mandates or unique clients.
$118.5BDiscretionary AUMDiscretionary AUMFirm assets reported as discretionary, where the adviser generally has authority to make investment decisions within the client mandate.
$32.5BNon-discretionary AUMNon-discretionary AUMFirm assets reported as non-discretionary, where the client generally retains final investment decision authority.
Regulatory Private Funds
Form ADV source8Reported private funds
5Other
3Hedge Fund
Showing 8 of 8 reported funds.
| Fund | Type | Identifier | Fund of funds | Investment Company Act | Clients invested |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AON ALTERNATIVES FUND SPC - AON OPPORTUNISTIC CREDIT PORTFOLIO SP | Hedge Fund | 805-6141031406 | Yes | Not reported | 18 |
| AON ALTERNATIVES FUND SPC - AON RETURN ENHANCING ALTERNATIVES PORTFOLIO SP | Hedge Fund | 805-6769079117 | Yes | Not reported | 27 |
| AON DIVERSIFYING ALTERNATIVES PORTFOLIO LTD. | Hedge Fund | 805-8919321132 | Yes | Not reported | 11 |
| AON PRIVATE CREDIT OPPORTUNITIES FUND II, LPPRIVATE CREDIT OPPORTUNITIES FUND | Other | 805-7501809438 | Yes | Not reported | 28 |
| AON PRIVATE CREDIT OPPORTUNITIES FUND, LLCPRIVATE CREDIT OPPORTUNITIES FUND | Other | 805-1825039669 | Yes | Not reported | 9 |
| AON PRIVATE INVESTMENTS FUND, LP - GLOBAL INFRASTRUCTURE SERIESOTHER INVESTMENT FUND | Other | 805-7276252917 | Yes | Not reported | 19 |
| AON PRIVATE INVESTMENTS FUND, LP - PRIVATE CREDIT SERIESOTHER INVESTMENT FUND | Other | 805-8823554665 | Yes | Yes | 16 |
| KHF FUND, LPKHF FUND | Other | 805-3435580383 | Yes | Not reported | 1 |
A reported private fund is not necessarily used in OCIO client portfolios. The disclosure reflects the registered adviser’s Form ADV private-fund reporting.