Bridges Investment Management Inc
OMAHA, NE
Form ADV and provider website profile · CRD 108028 · regulatory data as of Sep 10, 2026
This profile compiles reported firm AUM, regulatory account counts, ownership information, and source-linked regulatory records for Bridges Investment Management Inc. Firm-wide values may include business beyond OCIO services; review the linked filing before relying on a claim. How to interpret OCIO Intelligence data.
Firm Details
Source: OCIO Intelligence recordRegistered nameBRIDGES INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC
CRD number108028
Firm foundedNot reported
SEC registration dateDec 9, 1999
Employees79
Advisory professionals30
A firm-founded year is shown only when explicitly stated in the current Item 4 brochure text; SEC registration dates are not treated as founding dates.
Contact & Location
13333 CALIFORNIA ST, SUITE 500, OMAHA, NE, 68154
402-397-4700
https://bridgestrust.com/LinkedIn not reported
Firm AUM History (USD)
Source: Form ADVAs of Sep 10, 2026
Client Mix by Firm AUM
Source: Form ADV client records| Client type | Share of firm AUM | Percent | AUM |
|---|---|---|---|
| High-Net-Worth | 46.1% | $5.2B | |
| Charities | 27.5% | $3.1B | |
| Corporations | 20.2% | $2.3B | |
| Individuals | 3.4% | $379M | |
| Investment companies | 2.0% | $226M | |
| Other Pooled Vehicles | 0.7% | $74M |
Percentages and AUM are shown from the same reported Form ADV client-type records.