
Canterbury Consulting Incorporated
Alpha Nasdaq OCIO Indices - ContributorNEWPORT BEACH, CA
Form ADV and provider website profile · CRD 22875 · regulatory data as of May 4, 2026
This profile compiles reported firm AUM, regulatory account counts, ownership information, and source-linked regulatory records for Canterbury Consulting Incorporated. Firm-wide values may include business beyond OCIO services; review the linked filing before relying on a claim. How to interpret OCIO Intelligence data.
$45.9BReported Firm AUMReported Firm AUMTotal assets under management reported for the registered advisory firm. This may include businesses beyond its OCIO services.
4,293Total AccountsTotal AccountsTotal regulatory accounts reported in Form ADV Item 5.F. This is not necessarily the number of OCIO mandates or unique clients.
$4.1BDiscretionary AUMDiscretionary AUMFirm assets reported as discretionary, where the adviser generally has authority to make investment decisions within the client mandate.
$41.7BNon-discretionary AUMNon-discretionary AUMFirm assets reported as non-discretionary, where the client generally retains final investment decision authority.
Regulatory Private Funds
Form ADV source16Reported private funds
9Private Equity
6Other
1Venture Capital
Showing 16 of 16 reported funds.
| Fund | Type | Identifier | Fund of funds | Investment Company Act | Clients invested |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CANTERBURY CONSULTING PC FUND I (A), LP | Private Equity | 805-7244539698 | Yes | Not reported | 6 |
| CANTERBURY CONSULTING PC FUND I (B), LP | Private Equity | 805-6453128865 | Yes | Not reported | 6 |
| CANTERBURY CONSULTING PC FUND II (A), LP | Private Equity | 805-9847798481 | Yes | Not reported | 8 |
| CANTERBURY CONSULTING PC FUND II (B), LP | Private Equity | 805-3929386033 | Yes | Not reported | 10 |
| CANTERBURY CONSULTING PC FUND III (A), L.P. | Private Equity | 805-2367597530 | Yes | Not reported | 4 |
| CANTERBURY CONSULTING PC FUND III (B), L.P. | Private Equity | 805-3895969210 | Yes | Not reported | 8 |
| CANTERBURY CONSULTING SPFS FUND VIII (ONSHORE), LP | Private Equity | 805-9030925809 | Yes | Not reported | 4 |
| CANTERBURY CONSULTING SPFS FUND VIII, LP | Private Equity | 805-1724529903 | Yes | Not reported | 4 |
| CANTERBURY PRIVATE INCOME FUND I, L.P.PRIVATE CREDIT | Other | 805-9393981728 | Yes | Not reported | 13 |
| CANTERBURY PRIVATE INCOME FUND II, L.P.PRIVATE CREDIT | Other | 805-5146345526 | Yes | Not reported | 10 |
| CANTERBURY VC CO-INVESTMENT FUND I LP | Venture Capital | 805-7147614034 | Not reported | Not reported | 1 |
| CCI CORE BOND FUND, L.P.FIXED INCOME FUND | Other | 805-5725684536 | Not reported | Not reported | 19 |
| CCI FOUNDERS FUND GROWTH IV, L.P. | Private Equity | 805-6888392750 | Yes | Not reported | 3 |
| CCI MACH SPV II, L.P.DIRECT INVESTMENT IN A PRIVATE COMPANY | Other | 805-1817851888 | Not reported | Not reported | 4 |
| CCI MACH SPV, L.P.DIRECT INVESTMENT IN A PRIVATE COMPANY | Other | 805-4083291469 | Not reported | Not reported | 3 |
| CCI SKYRYSE SPV, L.P.DIRECT INVESTMENT IN A PRIVATE COMPANY | Other | 805-7695653928 | Not reported | Not reported | 2 |
A reported private fund is not necessarily used in OCIO client portfolios. The disclosure reflects the registered adviser’s Form ADV private-fund reporting.