OCIO Intelligence
Cornerstone Partners logo

Cornerstone Partners

Alpha Nasdaq OCIO Indices - Contributor

CHARLOTTESVILLE, VA

Form ADV and provider website profile · CRD 311296 · regulatory data as of Mar 30, 2026

CompareWebsite

This profile compiles reported firm AUM, regulatory account counts, ownership information, and source-linked regulatory records for Cornerstone Partners. Firm-wide values may include business beyond OCIO services; review the linked filing before relying on a claim. How to interpret OCIO Intelligence data.

$29.3BReported Firm AUMReported Firm AUMTotal assets under management reported for the registered advisory firm. This may include businesses beyond its OCIO services.
22Total AccountsTotal AccountsTotal regulatory accounts reported in Form ADV Item 5.F. This is not necessarily the number of OCIO mandates or unique clients.
$29.3BDiscretionary AUMDiscretionary AUMFirm assets reported as discretionary, where the adviser generally has authority to make investment decisions within the client mandate.
$0Non-discretionary AUMNon-discretionary AUMFirm assets reported as non-discretionary, where the client generally retains final investment decision authority.
Private-fund records are structured Form ADV regulatory data. A reported fund is not necessarily part of the provider’s OCIO offering or used in client portfolios.

Regulatory Private Funds

Form ADV source
5Reported private funds
3Private Equity
2Hedge Fund

Showing 5 of 5 reported funds.

FundTypeIdentifierFund of fundsInvestment Company ActClients invested
CPCM DAF MASTER LPHedge Fund805-4874202838YesNot reported5
CPCM PEF LPHedge Fund805-2377323541YesNot reported5
CPCM PIF II LPPrivate Equity805-8026333753YesNot reported14
CPCM PIF IIIPrivate Equity805-6722205482YesNot reported14
CPCM PIF LPPrivate Equity805-9053777208YesNot reported9

A reported private fund is not necessarily used in OCIO client portfolios. The disclosure reflects the registered adviser’s Form ADV private-fund reporting.