OCIO Intelligence
Ehrenkranz Partners L.P. logo

Ehrenkranz Partners L.P.

NEW YORK, NY

Form ADV and provider website profile · CRD 131728 · regulatory data as of Jun 8, 2026

CompareWebsite

This profile compiles reported firm AUM, regulatory account counts, ownership information, and source-linked regulatory records for Ehrenkranz Partners L.P.. Firm-wide values may include business beyond OCIO services; review the linked filing before relying on a claim. How to interpret OCIO Intelligence data.

$21.5BReported Firm AUMReported Firm AUMTotal assets under management reported for the registered advisory firm. This may include businesses beyond its OCIO services.
204Total AccountsTotal AccountsTotal regulatory accounts reported in Form ADV Item 5.F. This is not necessarily the number of OCIO mandates or unique clients.
$5.9BDiscretionary AUMDiscretionary AUMFirm assets reported as discretionary, where the adviser generally has authority to make investment decisions within the client mandate.
$15.6BNon-discretionary AUMNon-discretionary AUMFirm assets reported as non-discretionary, where the client generally retains final investment decision authority.
Private-fund records are structured Form ADV regulatory data. A reported fund is not necessarily part of the provider’s OCIO offering or used in client portfolios.

Regulatory Private Funds

Form ADV source
51Reported private funds
23Other
22Private Equity
6Real Estate

Showing 51 of 51 reported funds.

FundTypeIdentifierFund of fundsInvestment Company ActClients invested
805-8120946951FUND OF FUNDSOther805-8120946951YesNot reported0
ACQUISITION FUND 2007 L.P.Private Equity805-3350010800YesNot reported25
ACQUISITION FUND 2011 L.P.Private Equity805-4624018494YesNot reported12
BSL PARTNERS L.P.Real Estate805-3257267293YesNot reported6
CRF PARTNERS L.P.Real Estate805-9561650824YesNot reported6
DIRECT LENDING FUND THREE L.P.FUND OF FUNDSOther805-8751712533YesNot reported28
DIRECT LENDING FUND TWO L.P.FUND OF FUNDSOther805-6813072784YesNot reported21
ENERGY OPPORTUNITY FUND L.P.Private Equity805-7571344036YesNot reported15
EP AAF L.P.Private Equity805-1569668881YesNot reported2
EP ABSOLUTE RETURN STRATEGIES - INSURANCE L.P.FUND OF FUNDSOther805-9370602973YesNot reported11
EP ABSOLUTE RETURN STRATEGIES L.P.FUND OF FUNDSOther805-5738761868YesNot reported54
EP ABSOLUTE RETURN STRATEGIES TWO LTD.FUND OF FUNDSOther805-4113083160YesNot reported28
EP ACQUISITION FUND L.P. - CLASS APrivate Equity805-8990707317YesNot reported20
EP ACQUISITION FUND L.P. - CLASS BPrivate Equity805-4671174328YesNot reported18
EP ACQUISITION FUND L.P. - CLASS DDISTRESSED ASSETS FUNDOther805-4078443741YesNot reported22
EP ACQUISITION FUND L.P. - CLASS D2Private Equity805-2007158324YesNot reported29
EP ACQUISITION FUND L.P. - CLASS EReal Estate805-8471510888YesNot reported9
EP ACQUISITION FUND L.P. - CLASS FPrivate Equity805-5292278974YesNot reported23
EP ACQUISITION FUND L.P. - CLASS F2Private Equity805-4655409908YesNot reported12
EP ACQUISITION FUND L.P. - CLASS GPrivate Equity805-5617686680YesNot reported19
EP AHF L.P. - CLASS APrivate Equity805-6860983142YesNot reported12
EP AHF L.P. - CLASS BPrivate Equity805-6669200971YesNot reported12
EP AHF L.P. - CLASS CPrivate Equity805-1207152406YesNot reported12
EP ASIA EQUITY STRATEGIES L.P.FUND OF FUNDSOther805-7181484684YesNot reported33
EP CONCENTRATED EQUITY STRATEGIES L.P.FUND OF FUNDSOther805-2767039910YesNot reported14
EP CSF L.P.FUND OF FUNDSOther805-7844307968YesNot reported3
EP CSF LTD.FUND OF FUNDSOther805-8786938523YesNot reported2
EP DFF L.P.FUND OF FUNDSOther805-1594160976YesNot reported5
EP HEDGED EQUITY STRATEGIES - INSURANCE L.P.FUND OF FUNDSOther805-6366756371YesNot reported5
EP HEDGED EQUITY STRATEGIES L.P.FUND OF FUNDSOther805-1472436068YesYes44
EP HEDGED EQUITY STRATEGIES LTD.FUND OF FUNDSOther805-1386440756YesNot reported15
EP LIFE SCIENCES L.P.FUND OF FUNDSOther805-5699609636YesNot reported39
EP LIFE SCIENCES LTD.Real Estate805-8737747127YesNot reported11
EP MULTIFAMILY REAL ESTATE FUND LTD.Real Estate805-5774313355YesNot reported2
EP PRIVATE CREDIT STRATEGIES 2025 L.P.Private Equity805-3856943167YesNot reported17
EP PRIVATE CREDIT STRATEGIES L.P.COMMITED VEHICLE THAT INVESTS IN FUNDS THAT ENGAGE IN PRIVATE CREDIT AND LENDING TRANSACTIONSOther805-1619815950YesNot reported23
EP PRIVATE CREDIT STRATEGIES LTD.PRIVATE CREDIT AND LENDING TRANSACTIONSOther805-1192485536YesNot reported3
EP PRIVATE CREDIT STRATEGIES TWO L.P.Private Equity805-3654477114YesNot reported22
EP PRIVATE CREDIT STRATEGIES TWO LTD.Private Equity805-3719758833YesNot reported4
EP PRIVATE EQUITY STRATEGIES 2019 LTD.Private Equity805-7277465202YesNot reported4
EP PRIVATE EQUITY STRATEGIES 2022 LTD.Private Equity805-8123756811YesNot reported4
EP PRIVATE EQUITY STRATEGIES 2024 L.P.Private Equity805-3093389426YesNot reported13
EP REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT FUND 2024 L.P.Private Equity805-5731877832YesNot reported15
EP SCF L.P.FUND OF FUNDSOther805-4815369231YesNot reported3
EP STRATEGIC INCOME FUND - INSURANCE L.P.FUND OF FUNDSOther805-4095762200Not reportedYes4
EP TFF L.P. - CLASS AFUND OF FUNDSOther805-8186986015YesNot reported10
EP TFF L.P. - CLASS BPrivate Equity805-2165692458YesNot reported8
INSTITUTIONAL DIRECT LENDING FUND THREE LTD.INVESTS IN FUNDS THAT MAKE LOANS TO MIDDLE MARKETBUSINESSESOther805-2200558689YesNot reported4
INSTITUTIONAL DISTRESSED OPPORTUNITIES FUND LTD.LEVERAGED BUYOUTS; DISTRESSED CREDITOther805-7803454614YesNot reported4
PSF PARTNERS L.P.Real Estate805-9486555563YesNot reported11
PSF PARTNERS TWO L.P.Private Equity805-1974996411YesNot reported15

A reported private fund is not necessarily used in OCIO client portfolios. The disclosure reflects the registered adviser’s Form ADV private-fund reporting.