OCIO Intelligence
Gerber/taylor Management LLC logo

Gerber/taylor Management LLC

MEMPHIS, TN

Form ADV and provider website profile · CRD 109319 · regulatory data as of Jul 1, 2026

CompareWebsite

This profile compiles reported firm AUM, regulatory account counts, ownership information, and source-linked regulatory records for Gerber/taylor Management LLC. Firm-wide values may include business beyond OCIO services; review the linked filing before relying on a claim. How to interpret OCIO Intelligence data.

$11.4BReported Firm AUMReported Firm AUMTotal assets under management reported for the registered advisory firm. This may include businesses beyond its OCIO services.
158Total AccountsTotal AccountsTotal regulatory accounts reported in Form ADV Item 5.F. This is not necessarily the number of OCIO mandates or unique clients.
$10.9BDiscretionary AUMDiscretionary AUMFirm assets reported as discretionary, where the adviser generally has authority to make investment decisions within the client mandate.
$559MNon-discretionary AUMNon-discretionary AUMFirm assets reported as non-discretionary, where the client generally retains final investment decision authority.
Private-fund records are structured Form ADV regulatory data. A reported fund is not necessarily part of the provider’s OCIO offering or used in client portfolios.

Regulatory Private Funds

Form ADV source
38Reported private funds
38Hedge Fund

Showing 38 of 38 reported funds.

FundTypeIdentifierFund of fundsInvestment Company ActClients invested
GT ASSET ALLOCATION FUND, L.P.Hedge Fund805-6132431879YesNot reported4
GT BIOTECH FUND, LPHedge Fund805-3947357215YesNot reported35
GT CO-INVEST II, LPHedge Fund805-4709508997YesNot reported24
GT CO-INVEST, LPHedge Fund805-5997808437YesNot reported6
GT EMERGING MARKETS (QP), L.P.Hedge Fund805-1535502417YesNot reported21
GT GLOBAL HEDGE, L.P.Hedge Fund805-6198935424YesNot reported27
GT GLOBAL OPPORTUNITIES II, LLCHedge Fund805-2599462574YesYes1
GT GLOBAL OPPORTUNITIES, L.P.Hedge Fund805-4046680859YesNot reported1
GT INTERNATIONAL EQUITY FUND, LPHedge Fund805-1940738930YesYes12
GT INTERNATIONAL EQUITY QP FUND, LPHedge Fund805-3568380211YesYes31
GT OFFSHORE FUND, LTD. CLASS AHedge Fund805-7799834589Not reportedNot reported22
GT OFFSHORE FUND, LTD. CLASS BHedge Fund805-6659499568Not reportedNot reported21
GT OFFSHORE FUND, LTD. CLASS CHedge Fund805-7165118557Not reportedNot reported7
GT PARTNERS, L.P.Hedge Fund805-5914654875YesNot reported29
GT PRIVATE EQUITY X-A, LPHedge Fund805-8323707164YesNot reported21
GT PRIVATE EQUITY X, LPHedge Fund805-3186362332YesNot reported17
GT PRIVATE EQUITY XI, LPHedge Fund805-5379302415YesNot reported36
GT REAL ASSETS II, LPHedge Fund805-9629901634YesNot reported24
GT REAL ASSETS III, LPHedge Fund805-6481660206YesNot reported19
GT REAL ASSETS IV, LPHedge Fund805-5392656396YesNot reported26
GT REAL PROPERTY HOLDINGS IV, LLCHedge Fund805-8970633810YesNot reported17
GT SPECIAL OPPORTUNITIES III, LPHedge Fund805-1123039413YesNot reported24
GT U.S. FUND, LPHedge Fund805-6909007902YesYes12
GT U.S. QP FUND, LPHedge Fund805-9191611341YesYes26
GT VENTURE II, LPHedge Fund805-8742161672YesNot reported7
GT VENTURE, LPHedge Fund805-2538040997YesNot reported7
GT WINDWARD I, LPHedge Fund805-2602067263YesNot reported0
PALLADIAN PARTNERS IX-A, LPHedge Fund805-5059139771YesNot reported9
PALLADIAN PARTNERS IX, LPHedge Fund805-3795596627YesNot reported26
PALLADIAN PARTNERS V-A, LLCHedge Fund805-7543218968YesYes14
PALLADIAN PARTNERS V, LLCHedge Fund805-1580380340YesYes7
PALLADIAN PARTNERS VI-A, LPHedge Fund805-4874650807YesNot reported7
PALLADIAN PARTNERS VI, LPHedge Fund805-7772966341YesNot reported3
PALLADIAN PARTNERS VII-A, LPHedge Fund805-9969778538YesNot reported9
PALLADIAN PARTNERS VII, LPHedge Fund805-5884943213YesNot reported14
PALLADIAN PARTNERS VIII-A, LPHedge Fund805-3867795613YesNot reported14
PALLADIAN PARTNERS VIII, LPHedge Fund805-1230637852YesNot reported18
PALLADIAN STEEL CITY SPV, LPHedge Fund805-9876972316YesNot reported3

A reported private fund is not necessarily used in OCIO client portfolios. The disclosure reflects the registered adviser’s Form ADV private-fund reporting.