OCIO Intelligence
Harpswell Capital Advisors, LLC logo

Harpswell Capital Advisors, LLC

YARMOUTH, ME

Form ADV and provider website profile · CRD 168996 · regulatory data as of May 28, 2026

CompareWebsite

This profile compiles reported firm AUM, regulatory account counts, ownership information, and source-linked regulatory records for Harpswell Capital Advisors, LLC. Firm-wide values may include business beyond OCIO services; review the linked filing before relying on a claim. How to interpret OCIO Intelligence data.

$587MReported Firm AUMReported Firm AUMTotal assets under management reported for the registered advisory firm. This may include businesses beyond its OCIO services.
79Total AccountsTotal AccountsTotal regulatory accounts reported in Form ADV Item 5.F. This is not necessarily the number of OCIO mandates or unique clients.
$587MDiscretionary AUMDiscretionary AUMFirm assets reported as discretionary, where the adviser generally has authority to make investment decisions within the client mandate.
$0Non-discretionary AUMNon-discretionary AUMFirm assets reported as non-discretionary, where the client generally retains final investment decision authority.

Firm Details

Source: OCIO Intelligence record

Registered nameHARPSWELL CAPITAL ADVISORS, LLC

CRD number168996

Firm foundedNot reported

SEC registration dateJul 17, 2017

Employees5

Advisory professionals2

A firm-founded year is shown only when explicitly stated in the current Item 4 brochure text; SEC registration dates are not treated as founding dates.

Contact & Location

500 US ROUTE 1, SUITE 203, YARMOUTH, ME, 04096

207-926-1380

https://www.harpswelladvisors.com/

LinkedIn not reported

Firm AUM History (USD)

Source: Form ADV
$587M

As of May 28, 2026

Client Mix by Firm AUM

Source: Form ADV client records
Charities52.5%$308M
Municipalities42.7%$251M
High-Net-Worth3.5%$21M
Individuals1.0%$6M
Corporations0.2%$1M
Banks0.1%$415,927

Percentages and AUM are shown from the same reported Form ADV client-type records.