OCIO Intelligence
Hi-line Capital Management, LLC logo

Hi-line Capital Management, LLC

WATERTOWN, SD

Form ADV and provider website profile · CRD 149522 · regulatory data as of Apr 21, 2026

CompareWebsite

This profile compiles reported firm AUM, regulatory account counts, ownership information, and source-linked regulatory records for Hi-line Capital Management, LLC. Firm-wide values may include business beyond OCIO services; review the linked filing before relying on a claim. How to interpret OCIO Intelligence data.

$757MReported Firm AUMReported Firm AUMTotal assets under management reported for the registered advisory firm. This may include businesses beyond its OCIO services.
225Total AccountsTotal AccountsTotal regulatory accounts reported in Form ADV Item 5.F. This is not necessarily the number of OCIO mandates or unique clients.
$726MDiscretionary AUMDiscretionary AUMFirm assets reported as discretionary, where the adviser generally has authority to make investment decisions within the client mandate.
$30MNon-discretionary AUMNon-discretionary AUMFirm assets reported as non-discretionary, where the client generally retains final investment decision authority.

Firm Details

Source: OCIO Intelligence record

Registered nameHI-LINE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC

CRD number149522

Firm foundedNot reported

SEC registration dateApr 6, 2015

Employees5

Advisory professionals2

A firm-founded year is shown only when explicitly stated in the current Item 4 brochure text; SEC registration dates are not treated as founding dates.

Contact & Location

1200 33RD STREET SE, SUITE #309, WATERTOWN, SD, 57201

605-878-0897

https://www.hi-linecapital.com/

LinkedIn not reported

Firm AUM History (USD)

Source: Form ADV
$757M

As of Apr 21, 2026

Client Mix by Firm AUM

Source: Form ADV client records
Charities90.5%$685M
High-Net-Worth5.4%$41M
Other investment advisers3.0%$23M
Individuals0.8%$6M
Corporations0.2%$2M

Percentages and AUM are shown from the same reported Form ADV client-type records.