
Holt Capital Partners, L.P.
FORT WORTH, TX
Form ADV and provider website profile · CRD 117863 · regulatory data as of May 27, 2026
This profile compiles reported firm AUM, regulatory account counts, ownership information, and source-linked regulatory records for Holt Capital Partners, L.P.. Firm-wide values may include business beyond OCIO services; review the linked filing before relying on a claim. How to interpret OCIO Intelligence data.
$1.1BReported Firm AUMReported Firm AUMTotal assets under management reported for the registered advisory firm. This may include businesses beyond its OCIO services.
142Total AccountsTotal AccountsTotal regulatory accounts reported in Form ADV Item 5.F. This is not necessarily the number of OCIO mandates or unique clients.
$797MDiscretionary AUMDiscretionary AUMFirm assets reported as discretionary, where the adviser generally has authority to make investment decisions within the client mandate.
$294MNon-discretionary AUMNon-discretionary AUMFirm assets reported as non-discretionary, where the client generally retains final investment decision authority.
Regulatory Private Funds
Form ADV source1Reported private funds
1Other
Showing 1 of 1 reported funds.
| Fund | Type | Identifier | Fund of funds | Investment Company Act | Clients invested |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EQUILIBRIUM STOCK FUND, L.P.LONG ONLY FUND | Other | 805-7563742086 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
A reported private fund is not necessarily used in OCIO client portfolios. The disclosure reflects the registered adviser’s Form ADV private-fund reporting.