
Inatai Investment Management Co. LLC
SEATTLE, WA
Form ADV and provider website profile · CRD 329696 · regulatory data as of May 11, 2026
This profile compiles reported firm AUM, regulatory account counts, ownership information, and source-linked regulatory records for Inatai Investment Management Co. LLC. Firm-wide values may include business beyond OCIO services; review the linked filing before relying on a claim. How to interpret OCIO Intelligence data.
$2.7BReported Firm AUMReported Firm AUMTotal assets under management reported for the registered advisory firm. This may include businesses beyond its OCIO services.
3Total AccountsTotal AccountsTotal regulatory accounts reported in Form ADV Item 5.F. This is not necessarily the number of OCIO mandates or unique clients.
$2.7BDiscretionary AUMDiscretionary AUMFirm assets reported as discretionary, where the adviser generally has authority to make investment decisions within the client mandate.
$0Non-discretionary AUMNon-discretionary AUMFirm assets reported as non-discretionary, where the client generally retains final investment decision authority.
Regulatory Private Funds
Form ADV source3Reported private funds
2Private Equity
1Hedge Fund
Showing 3 of 3 reported funds.
| Fund | Type | Identifier | Fund of funds | Investment Company Act | Clients invested |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| INATAI FUND, LP | Hedge Fund | 805-7530946456 | Yes | Not reported | 0 |
| INATAI PARTNERS FUND, LP | Private Equity | 805-6451015767 | Yes | Not reported | 0 |
| INATAI PRI FUND, LP | Private Equity | 805-1363858547 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
A reported private fund is not necessarily used in OCIO client portfolios. The disclosure reflects the registered adviser’s Form ADV private-fund reporting.