Point Olema Capital Partners, L.P.
SAN FRANCISCO, CA
Form ADV and provider website profile · CRD 304303 · regulatory data as of Jul 31, 2026
This profile compiles reported firm AUM, regulatory account counts, ownership information, and source-linked regulatory records for Point Olema Capital Partners, L.P.. Firm-wide values may include business beyond OCIO services; review the linked filing before relying on a claim. How to interpret OCIO Intelligence data.
$2.9BReported Firm AUMReported Firm AUMTotal assets under management reported for the registered advisory firm. This may include businesses beyond its OCIO services.
27Total AccountsTotal AccountsTotal regulatory accounts reported in Form ADV Item 5.F. This is not necessarily the number of OCIO mandates or unique clients.
$718MDiscretionary AUMDiscretionary AUMFirm assets reported as discretionary, where the adviser generally has authority to make investment decisions within the client mandate.
$2.2BNon-discretionary AUMNon-discretionary AUMFirm assets reported as non-discretionary, where the client generally retains final investment decision authority.
Regulatory Private Funds
Form ADV source6Reported private funds
2Private Equity
2Venture Capital
1Hedge Fund
Showing 6 of 6 reported funds.
| Fund | Type | Identifier | Fund of funds | Investment Company Act | Clients invested |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CAA-POINT OLEMA US VC PORTFOLIO, L.P. | Venture Capital | 805-7774233421 | Yes | Not reported | 0 |
| POINT OLEMA DIVERSIFYING ASSETS - PRIVATE INVESTMENTS PORTFOLIO, L.P. | Private Equity | 805-6031379470 | Yes | Not reported | 33 |
| POINT OLEMA RESERVE LIQUIDITY, L.P. | Liquidity Fund | 805-7067730596 | Not reported | Not reported | 37 |
| POINT OLEMA U.S. CONCENTRATED PUBLIC EQUITY PORTFOLIO, L.P. | Hedge Fund | 805-8441035355 | Yes | Not reported | 22 |
| POINT OLEMA U.S. PRIVATE EQUITY PORTFOLIO, L.P. | Private Equity | 805-5489919648 | Yes | Not reported | 67 |
| POINT OLEMA U.S. VENTURE CAPITAL PORTFOLIO, L.P. | Venture Capital | 805-1931546910 | Yes | Not reported | 52 |
A reported private fund is not necessarily used in OCIO client portfolios. The disclosure reflects the registered adviser’s Form ADV private-fund reporting.