OCIO Intelligence
The Rock Creek Group, LP logo

The Rock Creek Group, LP

Alpha Nasdaq OCIO Indices - Contributor

WASHINGTON, DC

Form ADV and provider website profile · CRD 125409 · regulatory data as of May 29, 2026

CompareWebsite

This profile compiles reported firm AUM, regulatory account counts, ownership information, and source-linked regulatory records for The Rock Creek Group, LP. Firm-wide values may include business beyond OCIO services; review the linked filing before relying on a claim. How to interpret OCIO Intelligence data.

$18.4BReported Firm AUMReported Firm AUMTotal assets under management reported for the registered advisory firm. This may include businesses beyond its OCIO services.
65Total AccountsTotal AccountsTotal regulatory accounts reported in Form ADV Item 5.F. This is not necessarily the number of OCIO mandates or unique clients.
$14.2BDiscretionary AUMDiscretionary AUMFirm assets reported as discretionary, where the adviser generally has authority to make investment decisions within the client mandate.
$4.1BNon-discretionary AUMNon-discretionary AUMFirm assets reported as non-discretionary, where the client generally retains final investment decision authority.
Private-fund records are structured Form ADV regulatory data. A reported fund is not necessarily part of the provider’s OCIO offering or used in client portfolios.

Regulatory Private Funds

Form ADV source
12Reported private funds
7Hedge Fund
4Private Equity
1Other

Showing 12 of 12 reported funds.

FundTypeIdentifierFund of fundsInvestment Company ActClients invested
CRPTF-ROCKCREEK EMERGING MANAGER PARTNERSHIP, L.P.Private Equity805-4411310237YesNot reported0
FLOUR MILL FUND, LTD.Hedge Fund805-8687768729YesNot reported0
GEORGETOWN DIVERSIFIED FUND, LTD.Hedge Fund805-6369499460YesNot reported2
GEORGETOWN FUND (E), LTD.Hedge Fund805-1019239605YesYes0
GEORGETOWN OPPORTUNISTIC FUND SERIES LLCPrivate Equity805-5779702453YesNot reported41
GLEN ECHO FUND, LTD.Hedge Fund805-1598624940YesNot reported0
INCLUSIVE FUTURES, LPPrivate Equity805-4668731417Not reportedNot reported0
KENWOOD FUND LTD.Hedge Fund805-9879812939YesNot reported0
ROCKCREEK COMMUNITY IMPACT CAPITAL FUND, L.P.PRIVATE DIRECT LENDING FUND FOCUSING ON MINORITY-OWNED BUSINESSESOther805-6555446496Not reportedNot reported0
ROCKCREEK IMPACT FUND, L.P.Private Equity805-5679934620YesNot reported7
TWO HARBORS FUND, LTD.Hedge Fund805-1493298114YesNot reported0
WOODLEY PARK NJ, L.P.Hedge Fund805-7145974346YesNot reported0

A reported private fund is not necessarily used in OCIO client portfolios. The disclosure reflects the registered adviser’s Form ADV private-fund reporting.