SEI Investments Management Corp
Alpha Nasdaq OCIO Indices - ContributorOAKS, PA
Form ADV and provider website profile · CRD 105146 · regulatory data as of Sep 1, 2026
This profile compiles reported firm AUM, regulatory account counts, ownership information, and source-linked regulatory records for SEI Investments Management Corp. Firm-wide values may include business beyond OCIO services; review the linked filing before relying on a claim. How to interpret OCIO Intelligence data.
$216.4BReported Firm AUMReported Firm AUMTotal assets under management reported for the registered advisory firm. This may include businesses beyond its OCIO services.
112,627Total AccountsTotal AccountsTotal regulatory accounts reported in Form ADV Item 5.F. This is not necessarily the number of OCIO mandates or unique clients.
$212.0BDiscretionary AUMDiscretionary AUMFirm assets reported as discretionary, where the adviser generally has authority to make investment decisions within the client mandate.
$4.4BNon-discretionary AUMNon-discretionary AUMFirm assets reported as non-discretionary, where the client generally retains final investment decision authority.
Regulatory Private Funds
Form ADV source17Reported private funds
14Other
3Hedge Fund
Showing 17 of 17 reported funds.
| Fund | Type | Identifier | Fund of funds | Investment Company Act | Clients invested |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LH GPA FUND I, L.P.FUND OF PRIVATE EQUITY FUNDS | Other | 805-2117597470 | Yes | Not reported | 0 |
| SEI CORE PROPERTY FUND, LPFUND OF REAL ESTATE FUNDS | Other | 805-8036038263 | Yes | Not reported | 1 |
| SEI DIVERSIFIED CREDIT FUNDDIVERSIFIED CREDIT EXPOSURES | Other | 805-9659718551 | Yes | Yes | 0 |
| SEI ENERGY DEBT FUND, LP | Hedge Fund | 805-7955331435 | Not reported | Not reported | 1 |
| SEI GLOBAL PRIVATE ASSETS III, L.P.FUND OF PRIVATE EQUITY FUNDS | Other | 805-2589615705 | Yes | Not reported | 1 |
| SEI GLOBAL PRIVATE ASSETS IV, L.P.FUND OF PRIVATE EQUITY FUNDS | Other | 805-1096420077 | Yes | Not reported | 1 |
| SEI GLOBAL PRIVATE ASSETS V, L.P.FUND OF PRIVATE EQUITY FUNDS | Other | 805-1016680085 | Yes | Not reported | 1 |
| SEI GLOBAL PRIVATE ASSETS VI, L.P.FUND OF PRIVATE EQUITY FUNDS | Other | 805-3999932757 | Yes | Not reported | 1 |
| SEI GLOBAL PRIVATE ASSETS VII, L.P.FUND OF PRIVATE EQUITY FUNDS | Other | 805-3014187607 | Yes | Not reported | 1 |
| SEI HEDGE FUND SPCSERIES OF SEGREGATED PORTFOLIOS THAT INVEST IN UNDERLYING HEDGE FUNDS | Other | 805-5531290284 | Yes | Not reported | 1 |
| SEI INSTITUTIONAL GPA FUND 1, L.P.FUND OF PRIVATE EQUITY FUNDS | Other | 805-2147358625 | Yes | Not reported | 1 |
| SEI MULTI-STRATEGY FUND SPC | Hedge Fund | 805-3383754829 | Yes | Not reported | 0 |
| SEI OFFSHORE ADVANCED STRATEGY SERIES SPC STRUCTURED CREDIT SEGREGATED PORTFOLIOSTRUCTURED CREDIT | Other | 805-4025167343 | Yes | Yes | 1 |
| SEI OFFSHORE OPPORTUNITY FUND II, LTD.FUND OF HEDGE FUNDS | Other | 805-7637172132 | Yes | Not reported | 1 |
| SEI SECONDARY OPPORTUNITY FUND I, L.P.FUND OF PRIVATE EQUITY FUNDS | Other | 805-9808586548 | Yes | Not reported | 1 |
| SEI SPECIAL SITUATIONS FUND, LTD.FUND OF HEDGE FUNDS | Other | 805-1501849884 | Yes | Not reported | 1 |
| SEI VISTA FUND, LTD. | Hedge Fund | 805-9003981041 | Yes | Not reported | 1 |
A reported private fund is not necessarily used in OCIO client portfolios. The disclosure reflects the registered adviser’s Form ADV private-fund reporting.