OCIO Intelligence
Summit Rock Advisors, LP logo

Summit Rock Advisors, LP

NEW YORK, NY

Form ADV and provider website profile · CRD 144059 · regulatory data as of Mar 27, 2026

CompareWebsite

This profile compiles reported firm AUM, regulatory account counts, ownership information, and source-linked regulatory records for Summit Rock Advisors, LP. Firm-wide values may include business beyond OCIO services; review the linked filing before relying on a claim. How to interpret OCIO Intelligence data.

$26.2BReported Firm AUMReported Firm AUMTotal assets under management reported for the registered advisory firm. This may include businesses beyond its OCIO services.
226Total AccountsTotal AccountsTotal regulatory accounts reported in Form ADV Item 5.F. This is not necessarily the number of OCIO mandates or unique clients.
$15.3BDiscretionary AUMDiscretionary AUMFirm assets reported as discretionary, where the adviser generally has authority to make investment decisions within the client mandate.
$10.9BNon-discretionary AUMNon-discretionary AUMFirm assets reported as non-discretionary, where the client generally retains final investment decision authority.
Private-fund records are structured Form ADV regulatory data. A reported fund is not necessarily part of the provider’s OCIO offering or used in client portfolios.

Regulatory Private Funds

Form ADV source
21Reported private funds
15Private Equity
6Hedge Fund

Showing 21 of 21 reported funds.

FundTypeIdentifierFund of fundsInvestment Company ActClients invested
SRA DIVERSIFIED STRATEGIES PORTFOLIO (E&F) SPCHedge Fund805-8529251289YesYes49
SRA DIVERSIFIED STRATEGIES PORTFOLIO LPHedge Fund805-9556429978YesYes71
SRA HEDGED EQUITY PORTFOLIO (E&F) SPCHedge Fund805-4263694954YesYes47
SRA HEDGED EQUITY PORTFOLIO LPHedge Fund805-3561908919YesYes69
SRA PRIVATE EQUITY PORTFOLIO I (E&F) SPCPrivate Equity805-3906299284YesNot reported10
SRA PRIVATE EQUITY PORTFOLIO I LPPrivate Equity805-6652205316YesNot reported13
SRA PRIVATE EQUITY PORTFOLIO II (E&F) LPPrivate Equity805-5059016931YesNot reported17
SRA PRIVATE EQUITY PORTFOLIO II LPPrivate Equity805-7358778621YesNot reported17
SRA PRIVATE EQUITY PORTFOLIO III (E&F) LPPrivate Equity805-2773901122YesNot reported23
SRA PRIVATE EQUITY PORTFOLIO III LPPrivate Equity805-9742606569YesNot reported27
SRA PRIVATE EQUITY PORTFOLIO IV (E&F) LPPrivate Equity805-8599357901YesNot reported29
SRA PRIVATE EQUITY PORTFOLIO IV LPPrivate Equity805-4310053113YesNot reported29
SRA PRIVATE EQUITY PORTFOLIO V (E&F) LPPrivate Equity805-3540728976YesNot reported33
SRA PRIVATE EQUITY PORTFOLIO V LPPrivate Equity805-4080976702YesNot reported33
SRA PRIVATE EQUITY PORTFOLIO VI (E&F) LPPrivate Equity805-2923449500YesNot reported33
SRA PRIVATE EQUITY PORTFOLIO VI LPPrivate Equity805-8598352435YesNot reported36
SRA PRIVATE EQUITY PORTFOLIO VII (E&F) LPPrivate Equity805-4560554011YesNot reported23
SRA PRIVATE EQUITY PORTFOLIO VII LPPrivate Equity805-1602183384YesNot reported27
SRA REAL ASSETS PORTFOLIO LPPrivate Equity805-4371478938YesNot reported7
SRA SELECT EQUITY PORTFOLIO (E&F) SPCHedge Fund805-9035708478YesYes47
SRA SELECT EQUITY PORTFOLIO LPHedge Fund805-4170272989YesYes68

A reported private fund is not necessarily used in OCIO client portfolios. The disclosure reflects the registered adviser’s Form ADV private-fund reporting.