
Captrust
RALEIGH, NC
Form ADV and provider website profile · CRD 175112 · regulatory data as of Sep 24, 2026
This profile compiles reported firm AUM, regulatory account counts, ownership information, and source-linked regulatory records for Captrust. Firm-wide values may include business beyond OCIO services; review the linked filing before relying on a claim. How to interpret OCIO Intelligence data.
$1.2TReported Firm AUMReported Firm AUMTotal assets under management reported for the registered advisory firm. This may include businesses beyond its OCIO services.
146,777Total AccountsTotal AccountsTotal regulatory accounts reported in Form ADV Item 5.F. This is not necessarily the number of OCIO mandates or unique clients.
$320.2BDiscretionary AUMDiscretionary AUMFirm assets reported as discretionary, where the adviser generally has authority to make investment decisions within the client mandate.
$916.5BNon-discretionary AUMNon-discretionary AUMFirm assets reported as non-discretionary, where the client generally retains final investment decision authority.
Regulatory Private Funds
Form ADV source17Reported private funds
12Real Estate
3Other
2Private Equity
Showing 17 of 17 reported funds.
| Fund | Type | Identifier | Fund of funds | Investment Company Act | Clients invested |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CAPTRUST 2022 HOMECOURT FUND LPACCESS FUND INVESTING IN AN UNAFFILIATED LIMITED PARTNERSHIP | Other | 805-8579299817 | Yes | Not reported | 0 |
| CCA ALOJICA INVESTORS, LP | Private Equity | 805-1725062421 | Yes | Not reported | 1 |
| CCA BAYVIEW INVESTORS, LP | Real Estate | 805-8482804337 | Yes | Not reported | 4 |
| CCA CITYGATE HOTEL INVESTORS QP, LP | Real Estate | 805-7546664200 | Yes | Not reported | 3 |
| CCA CITYGATE HOTEL INVESTORS, LP | Real Estate | 805-4520528822 | Yes | Not reported | 3 |
| CCA MEXICO OPPORTUNITIES, LP | Real Estate | 805-8139396064 | Yes | Not reported | 4 |
| CCA NASHVILLE INVESTORS QP, LP | Real Estate | 805-9733391914 | Yes | Not reported | 3 |
| CCA NASHVILLE INVESTORS, LP | Real Estate | 805-8536511606 | Yes | Not reported | 3 |
| CCA PINECREST INVESTORS, LP | Real Estate | 805-5663080031 | Yes | Not reported | 3 |
| CCA RESIDENTIAL OPPORTUNITIES 2025, LP | Real Estate | 805-9486593638 | Yes | Not reported | 4 |
| COBBLESTONE PRIVATE CREDIT FUND, LPBALANCED PRIVATE INCOME FUND | Other | 805-8560247019 | Yes | Not reported | 4 |
| COBBLESTONE PRIVATE INCOME FUND, LPBALANCED PRIVATE INCOME FUND | Other | 805-7759018104 | Yes | Not reported | 4 |
| COBBLESTONE PRIVATE REAL ESTATE FUND 2 QP, LP | Real Estate | 805-5327897579 | Yes | Not reported | 3 |
| COBBLESTONE PRIVATE REAL ESTATE FUND 2, LP | Real Estate | 805-7532910723 | Yes | Not reported | 5 |
| COBBLESTONE PRIVATE REAL ESTATE FUND, LP | Real Estate | 805-6369634191 | Yes | Not reported | 5 |
| ONE BRICK SELECT PRIVATE EQUITY 2024, L.P. | Private Equity | 805-8974568248 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| ONE BRICK SELECT PRIVATE REAL ESTATE 2025, L.P. | Real Estate | 805-8696406148 | Yes | Not reported | 0 |
A reported private fund is not necessarily used in OCIO client portfolios. The disclosure reflects the registered adviser’s Form ADV private-fund reporting.