Jasper Ridge Partners, L.P.
FORT WORTH, TX
Form ADV and provider website profile · CRD 144401 · regulatory data as of Aug 4, 2026
This profile compiles reported firm AUM, regulatory account counts, ownership information, and source-linked regulatory records for Jasper Ridge Partners, L.P.. Firm-wide values may include business beyond OCIO services; review the linked filing before relying on a claim. How to interpret OCIO Intelligence data.
$43.0BReported Firm AUMReported Firm AUMTotal assets under management reported for the registered advisory firm. This may include businesses beyond its OCIO services.
67Total AccountsTotal AccountsTotal regulatory accounts reported in Form ADV Item 5.F. This is not necessarily the number of OCIO mandates or unique clients.
$42.2BDiscretionary AUMDiscretionary AUMFirm assets reported as discretionary, where the adviser generally has authority to make investment decisions within the client mandate.
$713MNon-discretionary AUMNon-discretionary AUMFirm assets reported as non-discretionary, where the client generally retains final investment decision authority.
Regulatory Private Funds
Form ADV source16Reported private funds
16Other
Showing 16 of 16 reported funds.
| Fund | Type | Identifier | Fund of funds | Investment Company Act | Clients invested |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AVALON PE INVESTMENTS, L.P.DIVERSIFIED PRIVATE FUND | Other | 805-7461874243 | Yes | Not reported | 1 |
| JASPER RIDGE DIVERSIFIED (TAX-EXEMPT), L.P.DIVERSIFIED PRIVATE FUND | Other | 805-2749967660 | Yes | Yes | 12 |
| JASPER RIDGE DIVERSIFIED, L.P.DIVERSIFIED PRIVATE FUND | Other | 805-4301245863 | Yes | Yes | 18 |
| JASPER RIDGE PRIVATE INVESTMENTS (OFFSHORE), L.P.DIVERSIFIED PRIVATE FUND | Other | 805-1383043540 | Yes | Yes | 0 |
| JASPER RIDGE PRIVATE INVESTMENTS (TE), LPDIVERSIFIED PRIVATE FUND | Other | 805-9536339901 | Yes | Not reported | 3 |
| JASPER RIDGE PRIVATE INVESTMENTS, L.P.DIVERSIFIED PRIVATE FUND | Other | 805-8673929683 | Yes | Not reported | 9 |
| JASPER RIDGE PRIVATE OPPORTUNITIES II (OFFSHORE), L.P.DIVERSIFIED PRIVATE FUND | Other | 805-3917537080 | Yes | Not reported | 0 |
| JASPER RIDGE PRIVATE OPPORTUNITIES II (TE), L.P.DIVERSIFIED PRIVATE FUND | Other | 805-5687065320 | Yes | Not reported | 6 |
| JASPER RIDGE PRIVATE OPPORTUNITIES II, L.P.DIVERSIFIED PRIVATE FUND | Other | 805-7929483785 | Yes | Not reported | 12 |
| JASPER RIDGE PRIVATE OPPORTUNITIES, L.P.DIVERSIFIED PRIVATE FUND | Other | 805-4959500944 | Yes | Not reported | 6 |
| JRP AN 2026 INVESTORS, L.P.DIVERSIFIED PRIVATE FUND | Other | 805-3253334088 | Yes | Not reported | 33 |
| JRP BOULDER INVESTORS, L.P.DIVERSIFIED PRIVATE FUND | Other | 805-8397375313 | Yes | Not reported | 10 |
| NOVA PRIVATE EQUITY PARTNERS II, L.P.DIVERSIFIED PRIVATE FUND | Other | 805-8765024861 | Yes | Not reported | 0 |
| NOVA PRIVATE EQUITY PARTNERS III, L.P.DIVERSIFIED PRIVATE FUND | Other | 805-8295135037 | Yes | Not reported | 0 |
| NOVA PRIVATE EQUITY PARTNERS IV, L.P.DIVERSIFIED PRIVATE FUND | Other | 805-3807228820 | Yes | Not reported | 0 |
| STRATEGIC BOND FUND, L.P.FIXED INCOME FUND | Other | 805-9334811325 | Yes | Not reported | 0 |
A reported private fund is not necessarily used in OCIO client portfolios. The disclosure reflects the registered adviser’s Form ADV private-fund reporting.