
Miller Investment Management, LP
WEST CONSHOHOCKEN, PA
Form ADV and provider website profile · CRD 108380 · regulatory data as of Mar 31, 2026
This profile compiles reported firm AUM, regulatory account counts, ownership information, and source-linked regulatory records for Miller Investment Management, LP. Firm-wide values may include business beyond OCIO services; review the linked filing before relying on a claim. How to interpret OCIO Intelligence data.
$7.1BReported Firm AUMReported Firm AUMTotal assets under management reported for the registered advisory firm. This may include businesses beyond its OCIO services.
308Total AccountsTotal AccountsTotal regulatory accounts reported in Form ADV Item 5.F. This is not necessarily the number of OCIO mandates or unique clients.
$1.8BDiscretionary AUMDiscretionary AUMFirm assets reported as discretionary, where the adviser generally has authority to make investment decisions within the client mandate.
$5.3BNon-discretionary AUMNon-discretionary AUMFirm assets reported as non-discretionary, where the client generally retains final investment decision authority.
Regulatory Private Funds
Form ADV source12Reported private funds
8Private Equity
2Real Estate
1Hedge Fund
Showing 12 of 12 reported funds.
| Fund | Type | Identifier | Fund of funds | Investment Company Act | Clients invested |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BIG HORN ACQUISITION, LP | Real Estate | 805-8063561125 | Not reported | Not reported | 1 |
| BIG HORN FGH II, LP | Private Equity | 805-2888412505 | Not reported | Not reported | 1 |
| BIG HORN II, LP | Private Equity | 805-5022858019 | Not reported | Not reported | 1 |
| BIG HORN MIM FGH II, LP | Private Equity | 805-1930572348 | Not reported | Not reported | 1 |
| BIG HORN, LP | Private Equity | 805-9290426321 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| BIGHORN CAPITAL PARTNERS II, LP | Private Equity | 805-9021499331 | Not reported | Not reported | 2 |
| BIGHORN CAPITAL PARTNERS, LP | Hedge Fund | 805-6051571848 | Not reported | Yes | 1 |
| BIGHORN CONSUMER PARTNERS, LP | Private Equity | 805-4763029765 | Not reported | Not reported | 2 |
| GERONIMO HOLDINGS, LP | Private Equity | 805-5343368904 | Not reported | Not reported | 1 |
| MILLER CONSUMER CAPITAL, LP | Private Equity | 805-7673528629 | Not reported | Not reported | 1 |
| MILLER INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT FUND I, LPLONG INVESTMENT FUND | Other | 805-2015556886 | Yes | Yes | 1 |
| MILLER REAL ESTATE FUND II, LP | Real Estate | 805-9090488074 | Not reported | Not reported | 1 |
A reported private fund is not necessarily used in OCIO client portfolios. The disclosure reflects the registered adviser’s Form ADV private-fund reporting.