OCIO Intelligence
Pathstone logo

Pathstone

ENGLEWOOD, NJ

Form ADV and provider website profile · CRD 151736 · regulatory data as of Mar 31, 2026

CompareWebsite

This profile compiles reported firm AUM, regulatory account counts, ownership information, and source-linked regulatory records for Pathstone. Firm-wide values may include business beyond OCIO services; review the linked filing before relying on a claim. How to interpret OCIO Intelligence data.

$110.3BReported Firm AUMReported Firm AUMTotal assets under management reported for the registered advisory firm. This may include businesses beyond its OCIO services.
27,165Total AccountsTotal AccountsTotal regulatory accounts reported in Form ADV Item 5.F. This is not necessarily the number of OCIO mandates or unique clients.
$65.6BDiscretionary AUMDiscretionary AUMFirm assets reported as discretionary, where the adviser generally has authority to make investment decisions within the client mandate.
$44.7BNon-discretionary AUMNon-discretionary AUMFirm assets reported as non-discretionary, where the client generally retains final investment decision authority.

Firm Details

Source: OCIO Intelligence record

Registered namePATHSTONE FAMILY OFFICE, LLC

CRD number151736

Firm foundedNot reported

SEC registration dateDec 4, 2009

Employees704

Advisory professionals365

A firm-founded year is shown only when explicitly stated in the current Item 4 brochure text; SEC registration dates are not treated as founding dates.

Contact & Location

10 STERLING BLVD, SUITE 402, ENGLEWOOD, NJ, 07631

201-944-7284

https://pathstone.com/

LinkedIn not reported

Firm AUM History (USD)

Source: Form ADV
$110.3B

As of Mar 31, 2026

Client Mix by Firm AUM

Source: Form ADV client records
High-Net-Worth82.5%$91.0B
Other Pooled Vehicles9.7%$10.7B
Charities5.7%$6.3B
Corporations1.7%$1.9B
Retirement Plans0.3%$307M
Individuals0.1%$74M

Percentages and AUM are shown from the same reported Form ADV client-type records.